Staff Directory

 

 

 

569 North Cedar Street, Suite 3
Adams, WI 53910
Phone: 608-339-4237   Fax: 608-339-4266

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Pat Wagner AED      (Area Extension Director)                 Adams, Juneau, Marquette, Green Lake and Waushara Counties pat.wagner@wisc.edu
Angela DeSmith FoodWise Nutrition Coordinator               Adams and Juneau Counties angela.desmith@wisc.edu
Evan Henthorne 4-H Program Coordinator evan.henthorne@wisc.edu
Sheila Michels Health and Well-Being Educator sgmichels@wisc.edu
Julie Roseberry FoodWIse Nutrition Educator                          Adams and Waushara Counties julie.roseberry@wisc.edu
Sharon Volkening-Wolfe FoodWise Nutrition Educator                            Adams and Juneau Counties sharon.volkeningwolfe@wisc.edu
Natasha Paris Regional Crops Educator                                  Adams, Green Lake, Marquette and Waushara Counties natasha.paris@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Email
Linda Arneson Administrative Assistant linda.arneson@wisc.edu
Lora Schultz Support Staff lschultz25@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share