Staff Directory

 

 

 

569 North Cedar Street, Suite 3
Adams, WI 53910
Phone: 608-339-4237   Fax: 608-339-4266

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Adam Hady AED adam.hady@wisc.edu
Angela DeSmith, RD FoodWIse Nutrition Coordinator angela.desmith@wisc.edu
Evan Henthorne 4-H Program Coordinator/Agricultural Educator evan.henthorne@wisc.edu
Julie Roseberry FoodWise Nutrition Educator julie.roseberry@wisc.edu
Jennifer Swensen 4-H & Youth Development Educator jennifer.swensen@wisc.edu
Sharon Volkening-Wolfe FoodWise Nutrition Educator sharon.volkeningwolfe@wisc.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Larry Arneson County Support Staff larry.arneson@wisc.edu
Linda Arneson County Support Staff, Administrative Assistant linda.arneson@wisc.edu

 

Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share